Executive Committee

ISA Executive Committee Members for the year 2016-2017

Position Name E-mail Address
President Mr. Rajesh Rathi rajeshr@control-infotech.com
President-elect Mr. Girish Ayya girish.ayya@outlook.com
Vice President Mr. Shankar RS rs_shankar@yahoo.com
Secretary Dr. Jayesh Barve barve.jayesh@gmail.com
Treasurer Mr. Mallikarjun S Sajjanar sajjanar.ms@gmail.com
Delegate Mr. Vijayamurugan P. vijayamurugan.p@gmail.com
Alt. Delegate Mr. Rajesh Rathi rajeshr@control-infotech.com
Program Chair Mr. Vinay Avanchi vinay_avanchi@yahoo.com
Education Chair Mr. Arun K Menon arun@strategiautomation.com
Membership Chair Mr. Prasanna Inamdar inpras@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Ms. Kumkum Datta kumkum_datta@yahoo.com
Web Master Mr. Narasimham Parimi narasimham.parimi@gmail.com
Exhibit Chair Mr. Prakash CS csprakash68@gmail.com
Marketing Chair Mr. Binoy Kamath binoykamath@hotmail.com
Publications Chair Ms. Kumkum Datta kumkum_datta@yahoo.com
Honors & Awards Mr. Umashankar A.B. umashankar.ab@hotmail.com
Historian Mr. Gururaj M. maanava.g@gmail.com
Student Section Liaison Dr. Veena Hegde veena.bms@gmail.com
Section-Division Liaison Mr. Rajshekhar Uchill urajshekhar@hotmail.com
Standards & Practices Dr. Sunil Shirish Shah sunilsshah@outlook.com
Past Section President Mr. Rajshekhar Uchil urajshekhar@hotmail.com
Administrative Officer Mr. S. Palaniyappan palaniyappan.s@gmail.com
Member – Membership Marketing Mr. Anil Kumar H.P. anil@agraj.com
Member – Membership-Cochin Sub Section Mr. Ravi Balakrishnan ravibdaffodil@gmail.com
Collaterals Member Mr. Pavan Majumdar pavanmujumdar@gmail.com
Member – Certification Mr. Naveen Menon naveen_menon@praxair.com
Member – Faculty Development Programs Mr. Girish Ayya girish.ayya@outlook.com
Member – University/Industry Exchange Mr. Veerendra Patil vypatil@yahoo.com
Member – Skill Development Mr. TV Balasubramanyam tvbalabala@gmail.com
Member – TechTalks Mr. Mohammad Fayaz mohammed.fayaz@technologics.in
Member – Webinars Mr. Raman Kartik Iyer ramanki@infosys.com
Member – Students Internship Ms. S Kumuda kumudamohan.intn@bmsce.ac.in